The Best Of Disneyland Resort Paris CD

Released on the 29th September 2008 is The Best Of Disneyland Resort Paris a new 24 track CD celebrating the music and songs of 15 years of Disneyland Resort Paris. The CD is availble for pre-order release now from HMV for £4.99 (free postage), for £4.98 and Play.Com for £6.99 (free postage)
The CD has the following tracks:
  1. Steamboat Willie
  2. Cinderella
  3. La Petite Sir ne/The Little Mermaid
  4. Mickey Globe Trotter
  5. Mary Lou
  6. Europe
  7. Phantom Manor Medley
  8. Yellow Rose Of Texas
  9. Yo Ho (A Pirate’s Life For Me)
  10. Pays Du Merveilleux
  11. It’s A Small World
  12. Medley
  13. Baroque Hoedown
  14. Euro Disneyland Feel The Magic
  15. Dancin’ (A Catchy Rhythm)
  16. All Around The World
  17. Just Like We Dreamed It
  18. La-Di-Da Carnaval
  19. Halloween-Halloween
  20. Proud Lights
  21. Fantasia In The Sky
  22. Les Feux De La F e Clochette
  23. Wishes
  24. Fantillusion

About Salon Mickey

Salon Mickey The Disneyland Paris Shareholders Blog
This entry was posted in music. Bookmark the permalink.